Integration will be the death of me.

I was stuck on one homework problem for three days, to 2 AM each night and had  no idea what I was doing wrong. All my solutions would come out roughly the same, but they would never be the one given in the back of the book.

So I figured I just hadn’t understood what was going on in the section. So I read the section over and over and over again. Finally, I just gave up and decided to go to office hours and ask for help.

My TA is there. He takes one look at it and says “You forgot your C.”

I nearly died. So it was.

Fucking constant always screws me over. Bah!

On the upside, my TA also said that I was the top student in the class : )

~ by O'Brien on September 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Integration will be the death of me.”

  1. The fucking C!
    My stat teacher lets us use our calculators to do integrals for us. It’s pretty n00bish.
    What class is this?

  2. Plus C!!!!!!!!!!

    And congrats on being the top student!

  3. Oh, Boiar. You people and your fancy upper leveled math courses. D:

    Testing out of calc 2 ftw.

Leave a comment